Scott WarrickOffice: (614) 367-0842Cell: (614) 738-8317Email This LinkPrint This Page
Scott Warrick - Consulting & Employment Law Services
Scott's Upcoming Seminars
Scott's Webinars
Scott Warrick Human Resources Consulting, Employment Law & Training Services
Solving Employee Problems Before They Happen
Home
2005 DVD or VHS Training Videos
Do-It-Yourself Human Resources Packet
Consulting
Speaking / Training
Diversity
Emotional Intelligence Assessment and Coaching
References and Testimonials
About Scott Warrick
Articles
Preferred Links
Web Resources
Diversity Links
Contact Form

Office: (614) 367-0842
Cell:     (614) 738-8317

scott@scottwarrick.com

Scott's Training Programs

Looking for TRAINING?

Bring Scott and his practical, humorous style ON-SITE to train your employees and managers. Scott’s expertise combines the worlds of HUMAN RESOURCES and EMPLOYMENT LAW to provide a unique training experience that your employees will never forget.

Click here for Scott’s Testimonials

Every year, Scott writes a new “Employment Law Update” session. This session reviews all of the major Employment and Labor Law updates form the previous year. Click here for an outline of Scott’s most recent Employment Law Update.

All Programs Can Be CUSTOMIZED
To Fit YOUR Organization

The following seminars are all available for conferences and for presentation on-site for your employees:

EMOTIONAL intelligence Sessions

communication session

Diversity Sessions

Scott also has Diversity/Tolerance Programs based on Differences in Race, Religion, Sexual Orientation and so on.
 

CUSTOMER SERVICE session

Harassment & Bullying Sessions

HEALTH AND WELLNESS

Human Resource Professional Sessions

ADA and FMLA SESSIONS

LEGAL SESSIONS

MANAGEMENT/SUPERVISORY SESSIONS

TEAMBUILDING

TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT

UNIONIZATION

WORKPLACE VIOLENCE and SUBSTANCE ABUSE

OTHER SESSIONS

Contact us anytime to discuss scheduling a speaking engagement or training seminar in your workplace.

Click here for Scott’s Testimonials

REFERENCES

TRAINING

Crane America Services, Inc.
Kristi Cain, SPHR
Director of Human Resources and Safety
937-853-5146 ext. 246
kristi.cain@craneamerica.com

*************************

Goodwill Industries of Southern Ohio, Inc.
Michell Baker
Human Resources and Programs Director
740-353-4394
humanresources01@frontier.com

*************************

ITW Food Equipment Group
Bonnie Dragoo
HR Manager
937-332-2224
bonnie.dragoo@itwfeg.com

*************************

Jewish Family Services
Lynn Aspey
Program Coordinator
(614) 559-0117
laspey@jfscolumbus.org

*************************

Licking County Chamber of Commerce
Vicky Crist
Membership Director/Director of Affiliates
740-345-9757 ext 1
vcrist@lickingcountychamber.com 

*************************

Ohio Attorney General Mike DeWine
Kristine Cadek
EEO and Domestic Violence Officer
614-387-4254
kristine.cadek@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

*************************

Ohio Bureau of Workers’ Compensation
Jodi E. Lombardo
Manager, BWC Safety & Health Administration
614-644-5878
Jodi.L.1@bwc.state.oh.us

*************************

Weaver Leather, LLC
Neena Miller
VP Human Resources
330-674-7548
NeenaM@Weaverleather.com

*************************

Violet Township Fire Department
John Eisel
Fire Chief
614.837.4123
John.Eisel@violet.oh.us 

© 2009 Scott Warrick Consulting | Disclaimer