Michell Baker, Human Resources and Programs Director
Goodwill Industries of Southern Ohio, Inc.
740-353-4394
humanresources01@frontier.com

Crystal K. Clark, Chief Operating Officer
Blanchard Valley Medical Associates, Inc.
419-424-0380 ext. 3185
cclark@bvma.com

Greg Grose, Safety Director
Vadakin, Inc.
740-373-7518 ext. 108
ggrose@vadakininc.com

Beth Anne Hardy, PHR, Director of Human Resources
Grove City Church of the Nazarene
614-305-2026
bhardy@thenaz.church

Sarah Hartman, HR Director
Lancaster-Fairfield Community Action Agency
740-205-8003
SHartman2@faircaa.org

Heather Holland, SVP, Director of Administration
National Affordable Housing Trust
614-917-2864
hholland@naht.org

Gregory Mann, President
Cor-Ben Consultants, Inc.
614- 326-7356
gmann@corbenconsultants.com

Tara Marallo, Human Resource Manager
Media Source, Inc.
614-873-7944
tmarallo@mediasourceinc.com

Talk to Scott

Bring Scott’s training and coaching to your employees and supervisors, as well as help with your HR and Employment Law issues.

“Scott is an amazing speaker. I always go away with a better understanding of the current case law. There is never a dull moment with Scott. You will be engaged throughout the entire seminar.”

Kathy Pinyerd

Operations Assistant

Scott Warrick
JD, MLHR, CEQC, SCP
(614) 738-8317
Thank you for your consultation request.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

By submitting my data I agree to be contacted