Ryan Cairney, HCM Senior Analyst, Workforce Development
Ohio Department of Health
614-466-5875
Ryan.Cairney@odh.ohio.gov

Natalie Corsover, Senior Human Resource Generalist
Stolle Machinery
330-445-3000
Natalie.Corsover@stollemachinery.com

Catherine Grossman, HR Manager
Washington Township
614-652-3942
cgrossman@wtwp.com

Belinda Kerr, HR Administrator
Ohio Department of Health
614-995-7014
Belinda.Kerr@odh.ohio.gov

Faith Folds, Professional Development Manager
Hattie Larlham
330-732-8276 ext. 8276
Faith.Folds@hattielarlham.org

John McCarthy, Corporate HR Advisor
ArcelorMittal Corporation
419-342-1242
John.McCarthy@arcelormittal.com

Michelle Miller, Director, Human Resources
School Employees Retirement System of Ohio 614-222-5844
614-340-1093
mmiller@ohsers.org

Robyn Torgrimson-Luke, HR Director
World Harvest Church
614-382-1183
Torgrimson-LukeR@breakthrough.net

Talk to Scott

Bring Scott’s training and coaching to your employees and supervisors, as well as help with your HR and Employment Law issues.

“Scott is an amazing speaker. I always go away with a better understanding of the current case law. There is never a dull moment with Scott. You will be engaged throughout the entire seminar.”

Kathy Pinyerd

Operations Assistant

Scott Warrick
JD, MLHR, CEQC, SCP
(614) 738-8317
Thank you for your consultation request.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

By submitting my data I agree to be contacted