Conference Reviews

Consulting References

Michell Baker, Human Resources and Programs Director
Goodwill Industries of Southern Ohio, Inc.
740-353-4394
humanresources01@frontier.com

Crystal K. Clark, Chief Operating Officer
Blanchard Valley Medical Associates, Inc.
419-424-0380 ext. 3185
cclark@bvma.com

Greg Grose, Safety Director
Vadakin, Inc.
740-373-7518 ext. 108
ggrose@vadakininc.com

Beth Anne Hardy, PHR, Director of Human Resources
Grove City Church of the Nazarene
614-305-2026
bhardy@thenaz.church

Sarah Hartman, HR Director
Lancaster-Fairfield Community Action Agency
740-205-8003
SHartman2@faircaa.org

Heather Holland, SVP, Director of Administration
National Affordable Housing Trust
614-917-2864
hholland@naht.org

Gregory Mann, President
Cor-Ben Consultants, Inc.
614- 326-7356
gmann@corbenconsultants.com

Tara Marallo, Human Resource Manager
Media Source, Inc.
614-873-7944
tmarallo@mediasourceinc.com

Diversity, Harassment and Tolerance Program References

Ryan Cairney, HCM Senior Analyst, Workforce Development
Ohio Department of Health
614-466-5875
Ryan.Cairney@odh.ohio.gov

Natalie Corsover, Senior Human Resource Generalist
Stolle Machinery
330-445-3000
Natalie.Corsover@stollemachinery.com

Catherine Grossman, HR Manager
Washington Township
614-652-3942
cgrossman@wtwp.com

Belinda Kerr, HR Administrator
Ohio Department of Health
614-995-7014
Belinda.Kerr@odh.ohio.gov

Faith Folds, Professional Development Manager
Hattie Larlham
330-732-8276 ext. 8276
Faith.Folds@hattielarlham.org

John McCarthy, Corporate HR Advisor
ArcelorMittal Corporation
419-342-1242
John.McCarthy@arcelormittal.com

Michelle Miller, Director, Human Resources
School Employees Retirement System of Ohio 614-222-5844
614-340-1093
mmiller@ohsers.org

Robyn Torgrimson-Luke, HR Director
World Harvest Church
614-382-1183
Torgrimson-LukeR@breakthrough.net

Training Program References

Amy Thompson, Human Resources Manager
Worthington Pressure Cylinders
614-438-3031
Amy.Thompson@worthingtonindustries.com

Lisa A. Evangelista, Chief Executive Officer
Fairfield Community Health Center
740-277-6043 Ext 1003
LEvangelista@fairfieldchc.org

Garry Havron, University of Alabama Huntsville
Alabama Transit State Conference
334-740-9358
gmh0004@auburn.edu

Kim Hartinger, Executive Director
Pickaway Metropolitan Housing Authority
740-477-2514
khartinger@pickawaymha.com

Sarah Hartman, HR Director
Lancaster-Fairfield Community Action Agency
740-205-8003
SHartman2@faircaa.org

Jennifer Lee, PHR, SHRM-CP, Executive Vice President, Human Resources
Volunteers of America Ohio & Indiana
614-372-3096
jennifer.lee@voaohin.org

Brandi Leonard, Human Resources Manager
Pentair, Inc.
419-281-9931
Brandi.Leonard@pentair.com

Lorie McClain, Program Specialist
Ohio Association of Community Action Agencies
614-224-8500
Lorie@OACAA.ORG

Eleanor B. Meekins, MSA, CPC, CIR, CSSR,
ELEANOR MEEKINS AND ASSOCIATES
Professional Search Consultants
614-846-1472
emeekins@protalentsource.com

Jill O’Neal, Vice President of Human Resources
Weidmann Electrical Technology Inc.
937-508-2106
jill.oneal@weidmann-group.com

Luke Pintz, Director of Human Resources
Licking County Board of DD
740-349-6588
Luke.Pintz@lcountydd.org

Matt Purcell, Superintendent
Scioto County Board of DD
740.353.0636
superintendents@oacbdd.org

Shane Schaefer, Consultant
Associations International
740-815-2235
sschaef1@gmail.com

Tonya Reed, Executive Director
RTC Industries
937-651-6299
treed@rtcindustries.org

Julie Reynolds, Ergonomics Consultant at BWC
Ohio BWC Safety Congress
419-350-7913
julie.r.12@bwc.state.oh.us

Mindy Zaubi, Senior Account Manager, M3Solutions LLC
Executive Director for Ohio MGMA, Oregon MGMA, Washington State MGMA
Coordinator for Pacific Northwest Medical Management Conference
678-523-5915
mindy@m3solutionsllc.com