Amy Thompson, Human Resources Manager
Worthington Pressure Cylinders
614-438-3031
Amy.Thompson@worthingtonindustries.com

Lisa A. Evangelista, Chief Executive Officer
Fairfield Community Health Center
740-277-6043 Ext 1003
LEvangelista@fairfieldchc.org

Garry Havron, University of Alabama Huntsville
Alabama Transit State Conference
334-740-9358
gmh0004@auburn.edu

Kim Hartinger, Executive Director
Pickaway Metropolitan Housing Authority
740-477-2514
khartinger@pickawaymha.com

Sarah Hartman, HR Director
Lancaster-Fairfield Community Action Agency
740-205-8003
SHartman2@faircaa.org

Jennifer Lee, PHR, SHRM-CP, Executive Vice President, Human Resources
Volunteers of America Ohio & Indiana
614-372-3096
jennifer.lee@voaohin.org

Brandi Leonard, Human Resources Manager
Pentair, Inc.
419-281-9931
Brandi.Leonard@pentair.com

Lorie McClain, Program Specialist
Ohio Association of Community Action Agencies
614-224-8500
Lorie@OACAA.ORG

Eleanor B. Meekins, MSA, CPC, CIR, CSSR,
ELEANOR MEEKINS AND ASSOCIATES
Professional Search Consultants
614-846-1472
emeekins@protalentsource.com

Jill O’Neal, Vice President of Human Resources
Weidmann Electrical Technology Inc.
937-508-2106
jill.oneal@weidmann-group.com

Luke Pintz, Director of Human Resources
Licking County Board of DD
740-349-6588
Luke.Pintz@lcountydd.org

Matt Purcell, Superintendent
Scioto County Board of DD
740.353.0636
superintendents@oacbdd.org

Shane Schaefer, Consultant
Associations International
740-815-2235
sschaef1@gmail.com

Tonya Reed, Executive Director
RTC Industries
937-651-6299
treed@rtcindustries.org

Julie Reynolds, Ergonomics Consultant at BWC
Ohio BWC Safety Congress
419-350-7913
julie.r.12@bwc.state.oh.us

Mindy Zaubi, Senior Account Manager, M3Solutions LLC
Executive Director for Ohio MGMA, Oregon MGMA, Washington State MGMA
Coordinator for Pacific Northwest Medical Management Conference
678-523-5915
mindy@m3solutionsllc.com

Talk to Scott

Bring Scott’s training and coaching to your employees and supervisors, as well as help with your HR and Employment Law issues.

“Scott is an amazing speaker. I always go away with a better understanding of the current case law. There is never a dull moment with Scott. You will be engaged throughout the entire seminar.”

Kathy Pinyerd

Operations Assistant

Scott Warrick
JD, MLHR, CEQC, SCP
(614) 738-8317
Thank you for your consultation request.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

By submitting my data I agree to be contacted